ILD Lichttechnik GmbH

Shop

About Us

Feel-good lighting from a single source

The most beautiful architecture and interiors are no guarantee for comfort. We are passionate about light and have been offering inspiring luminaires and lighting solutions since 2015. Manufactured in-house to the highest quality, sophisticated and innovative. We are proud to deliver tailor-made solutions to make your ideas shine.

"Being able to increase well-being through innovative lighting technology not only inspires our customers but also me and the entire team."

Manfred Lex
CEO
ILD_Logo_2018-small

Experts with
experience

We have our own production facilities and offer everything in-house, from the planning, design, 3D prototyping and manufacturing to the assembly. Meticulous quality with attention to detail, made in Austria.

Bright ideas

Nothing affects our mood and atmosphere the way that light does. Aside from natural daylight, it’s well-designed and harmonious lighting at home and at work that helps to enliven, inspire and relax us. Trust our mastery and our aesthetic experience.

Individuality and innovation

We put your desires in the spotlight and focus on innovative solutions. As all our products are made in-house, there are hardly any limits to your creativity.

Shining a light on sustainability

We are a proud partner of the Green Tech Cluster in Styria, Austria – “The World’s 1st in Fresh Green Tech” – which is listed as the world’s best environmental technology cluster with over 180 partaking companies. Our products are innovative and energy-saving, for a clean future.

REGISTER

*

code

ILD Lichttechnik GmbH

Shop

Über uns

Licht zum Wohlfühlen aus erster Hand

Perfekte Architektur und schönste Einrichtung sind kein Garant für Wohlbefinden. Wir bieten seit 2015 Leuchten und Beleuchtungslösungen die begeistern. Aus eigener Produktion, energiesparend, durchdacht, und in bester Qualität. Wir sind stolz darauf Ihre Bedürfnisse maßgeschneidert zum Leuchten zu bringen.
"Durch innovative Lichttechnik mehr Lebensqualität zu erschaffen begeistert nicht nur unsere Kunden sondern auch mich und das gesamte Team.'"
Manfred Lex
CEO
ILD_Logo_2018-small

PROFIS MIT
ERFAHRUNG

Wir verfügen über unsere eigene Produktion, und bieten von der Planung, dem Design, der Erstellung von 3D-Prototypen, der Fertigung bis zur Montage alles aus einer Hand. Sorgfältige Qualitätsarbeit aus Österreich, mit Liebe zum Detail.

NACH LICHT UND
LAUNE

Kaum etwas beeinflusst unsere Stimmung und unser Wohlbefinden so maßgeblich wie Licht. Neben Tageslicht ist es vor allem gut durchdachte und stimmige Beleuchtung zuhause sowie am Arbeitsplatz, die uns aktiviert, begeistert oder entspannt. Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung und unserem ästhetischen Gespür.

INDIVIDUALITÄT IST UNSERE STÄRKE

Bei uns stehen Ihre persönlichen Wünsche im Rampenlicht, und dank eigener Fertigung sind Ihrer Kreativität kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

UMWELTBEWUSSTSEIN IST KEIN SCHEIN

Wir sind stolzer Partner des Green Tech Clusters Steiermark – “World’s 1st in Fresh Green Tech” – der mit seinen über 180 Unternehmen als weltbester Umwelttechnik-Cluster geführt ist. Unsere Produkte sind effizient und energiesparend, für eine saubere Zukunft.

REGISTER

*

code